فريق عمل مصنع تقنية القبب

تتميز إدارتنا بخبرة في مجال العمل تزيد عن 25 عاماً يدار مصنع تقنية القبب بطريقة تجمع بين العلم والخبره والمقدرة على التطور ومواكبة كل ما هو جديد.

المزيد
2-Orb-645x483

خدماتنا

يعمل في هذه الإدارة فريق من المهندسين والمصممين والرسامين والمراقبين ذوي المؤهلات العلمية والخبرة الطويلة في هذا المجال, مما يعطينا القدرة الكاملة ليس فقط على تنفيذ الأعمال بل على تقديم التصاميم المناسبة لكل مشروع .

11-More-645x859

منتجات

  نحن متخصصون ونمتلك خبرة طويلة  في المجالات التالية : أولا: التشكيل الحرارى THERMOFORMING اكثر من عشرين عاما من الخبرة تضعنا في المرتبة الأولى في مجال تشكيل القبب والأهرامات وأغطية الإنارة واى أشكال أخرى تتطلبها أعمالكم وباستخدام ألواح البولى كاربونيت والاكريلك والبى

أخر الأخبار

فيديوهات

أخر مشارعنا

يعمل في هذه الإدارة فريق من المهندسين والمصممين والرسامين والمراقبين ذوي المؤهلات العلمية والخبرة الطويلة في هذا المجال, مما يعطينا القدرة الكاملة ليس فقط على تنفيذ الأعمال بل على تقديم التصاميم المناسبة لكل مشروع .

1111111111111-300x199
702444659-300x224
55521351353783-300x213

DOME TECH FACTORY FOR PLASTIC PRODUCTS

Is one of the leading corporations in covering the skylight opening ,es- pecially the formed polycarbonate domes pyramids ,stained glass, glass painting . Beveled Edge, leaded glass domes and pyramids, vaulted sky- light

Read more...

Our Services

Is One Of The Leading Corporations In Covering The Skylight Opening ,Es- Pecially The Formed Polycarbonate Domes Pyramids ,Stained Glass, Glass Painting .

Products

Stained Glass Stained Glass art of building arts in the Islamic heritage and is characterized by beauty and privacy The builders often excelled throughout Islamic history in the recruitment of glass as a key element of the decor elements that

Catalogue

Sky lights not just ametter of install a transparent material on the roof to bring the natural light of the sun inside the place, to give the light, activity and the wonderful feeling of the out side life, but sky

Latest News

Videos

Featured Projects

FOLLOWING IS A LIST OF SOME THE PROJECTS EXCUTED BY US

Our Clients